Old Chicago Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 7, 2021

If you want to know the Old Chicago Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Old Chicago Holiday Hours. It was a combination shopping mall and indoor amusement park. It existed in the southwest Chicago suburb of Bolingbrook, Illinois.

 

Old Chicago Holiday Hours in 2022

Old Chicago opens its stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Old Chicago Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Old Chicago Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Old Chicago fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

What does the time Old Chicago Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

What does the time Old Chicago Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

ReadBonefish Grill Holiday Hours, Bluewater Grill Holiday Hours

 

Old Chicago Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Old Chicago operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Old Chicago Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWich Holiday Hours, Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.