Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours

By | February 21, 2022

If you are here to know the Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours. In 1907, Palmetto State Bank started and its head office is located in Hampton, South Carolina.

 

Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours

Palmetto State Bank closed most of the branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Operating time different
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Operating time different
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Operating time different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What time does Palmetto State Bank Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Palmetto State Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What time does Palmetto State Bank Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all branches like all other regular days. Open at 8:30/9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What time does Palmetto State Bank Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all branches like all other regular days. Open at 8:30/9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

ReadWintrust Bank Holiday Hours

 

Palmetto State Bank Regular Hours

Palmetto State Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:30/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Palmetto State Bank Holiday Hours. This Bank has 7 branches and operates in Beaufort, Hampton, and Allendale counties. For more than 100 years Palmetto State Bank serve the Community.

 

ReadValley National Bank Holiday Hours, VeraBank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.