Peets Coffee Holiday Hours

By | July 31, 2022

If you want to know Peets Coffee Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Peets Coffee Holiday Hours. This restaurant chain is based in San Francisco Bay Area. Peets Coffee’s specialty is Coffee Roaster.

 

Peets Coffee Holiday Hours

Peets Coffee opens almost all restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Peets Coffee Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Peets Coffee Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Peets Coffee Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Peets Coffee Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 5:30 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What time does Peets Coffee Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 5:30 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

Peets Coffee Regular Hours

On regular days most of the Peets Coffee restaurants operate for more than 12 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 5:30 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 5:30 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 5:30 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 5:30 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 5:30 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Peets Coffee Holiday Hours. Peets Coffee operates in more than 200 locations. Shawn Conway is the CEO of this company. In terms of products, Peets Coffee serves Coffee beans, Coffee beverages, and teas.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Flemings Steakhouse Holiday Hours

Sweetgreen Holiday Hours

Nothing Bundt Cakes Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.