Peoples Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 8, 2021

If you are here to know the Peoples Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Peoples Bank Holiday Hours. Peoples Bank is a subsidiary of Peoples United Financial Inc. This Bank has a total of $60 billion in assets. It is a community-based regional Northeast Bank.

 

Peoples Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Peoples Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Peoples Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Peoples Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Peoples Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Peoples Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Peoples Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Peoples Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Peoples Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Peoples Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadIndependent Bank Holiday Hours, Southstate Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Peoples Bank is a subsidiary of Peoples United Financial, Inc. This Bank has more than $60 billion in assets. In 1842 Peoples Bank started its journey. It is a premier community-based regional northeast bank. This Bank offers Commercial Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management services.

Peoples Bank has more than 400 retail locations in Maine, Vermont, New York, Connecticut, and Massachusetts. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Peoples Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadZions Bank Holiday Hour, Berkshire Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.