Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 14, 2021

If you are here to know the Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours. Plainscapital Bank is a subsidiary of Hilltop Holding Inc. It is one of the largest independent banks in Texas.

 

Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Plainscapital Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Plainscapital Bank holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time PlainsCapital Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, PlainsCapital Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time PlainsCapital Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:30 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time PlainsCapital Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, PlainsCapital Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

PlainsCapital Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days PlainsCapital Bank operates more than 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadBanner Bank Holiday Hours, Zions Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1988 PlainsCapital Bank started its journey. It is a subsidiary of Hilltop Holding Inc. In Texas, this bank is the largest independent bank and has $11.8 billion in assets.

This Bank operates more than 60 branches in Austin Corpus Christi, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Rio Grande Valley, and Lubbock. Jerry Schaffner is the CEO of this Bank and is operated by 1200 people.

PlainsCapital Bank offers Consumer Banking, Small business banking, Treasury Management, Commercial Banking. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadTruist Bank Holiday Hours, Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.