Pollo Campero Holiday Hours

By | August 1, 2022

If you want to know Pollo Campero Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Pollo Campero Holiday Hours. Pollo Campero is a fast food restaurant chain that mainly operates 400 locations worldwide.

 

Pollo Campero Holiday Hours

Pollo Campero opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Pollo Campero Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Pollo Campero Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Pollo Campero Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Pollo Campero Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 9:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Pollo Campero Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 9:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Pollo Campero Regular Hours

On regular days Pollo Campero operates 13 to 14 Hours a day. Operating time totally varies on the restaurant locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Pollo Campero Holiday Hours. In the United States, Pollo Campero operates more than 70 locations. It is a fast-casual restaurant chain, and its head office is located in Pollo Campero International, Dallas, Texas, United States.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Pappadeaux Holiday Hours

Uncle Julios Holiday Hours

Farmer Boys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.