Ralphs Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 10, 2021

In this article, we share the Ralphs Holiday Hours in 2022. It is an American supermarket chain in Southern California. Ralphs is the largest subsidiary of Cincinnati-based Kroger. This supermarket chain started its journey 148 years ago in Los Angeles, California. George Ralphs is the founder of this company. You just read this article for 2 to 3 min to know the full information of Ralphs Holiday Hours.

 

Ralphs Holiday Hours in 2022

Ralphs opens its 465 stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Ralphs Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Ralphs Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Ralphs fully operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM/1:00 AM.

 

What does the time Ralphs Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM/1:00 AM.

 

What does the time Ralphs Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM/1:00 AM.

 

Read–  Sams Club Holiday Hours, Panda Express Holiday Hours

 

Ralphs Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Ralphs operates 18 to 19 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Thursday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Friday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Saturday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM
Sunday 6:00 AM 12:00 AM/1:00 AM

 

ReadHome Goods Holiday Hours, Target Store Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Ralphs is a 149 years old American supermarket chain in Southern California. In 1973, Ralphs started its journey in Los Angeles, California. George Ralphs is the founder of this company.

Its headquarter is located in Compton, California, United States.

Ralphs offers products that include Bakery, dairy, deli, frozen foods, grocery, pharmacy, produce, seafood, snacks.

Ralphs is the largest grocery union in the United States. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Ralphs Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadStarbucks Holiday Hours, Sprouts Farmers Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.