Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 4, 2022

If you want to know Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours. It is a shopping mall in Garden City, New York. Roosevelt Field Mall designed by the Chinese architect Leoh Ming Pei. On December 14, 1956, Roosevelt Field Mall started.

 

Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours

Roosevelt Field Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open (12:00 PM to 6:00 PM)
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (6:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does Roosevelt Field Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Roosevelt Field Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Roosevelt Field Mall Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, Roosevelt Field Mall operate like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Roosevelt Field Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, Roosevelt Field Mall operate like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Roosevelt Field Mall Regular Hours

On regular days Roosevelt Field Mall operate for 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Roosevelt Field Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, Roosevelt Field Mall operating time is a little bit different. On normal days or holidays, before visiting Roosevelt Field Mall, just check out the Google Map or official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Dolphin Mall Holiday Hours

Sawgrass Mall Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.