Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours

By | July 4, 2022

If you want to know Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours. It is a 50 years old American multinational food service retailer. Ruby Tuesday offers its food service worldwide.

 

Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours

Ruby Tuesday opened most of its restaurant locations in the United States. Below we share Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day  Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Ruby Tuesday Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Ruby Tuesday Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Ruby Tuesday Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Ruby Tuesday Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Ruby Tuesday Regular Hours

On regular days most of the Ruby Tuesday restaurants operate for 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like the full information on Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours. It is a multinational restaurant chain in the United States. In 1972, Ruby Tuesday started its journey from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States. Its head office is located in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States. Samuel E. Beal is the founder of this company. Ruby Tuesday offers products that include American Cuisine, Salad, Burger, Seafood, Pasta, Steak, and Ribs. They operate more than 209 restaurant locations.

 

Read About Other Holiday Articles

McAlisters Deli Holiday Hours

Cub Foods Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *