Ruler Foods Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 28, 2021

If you want to know Ruler Foods Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Ruler Foods Holiday Hours. It is a grocery chain of discount warehouse stores in the United States. Currently, this company is owned by Kroger.

 

Ruler Foods Holiday Hours in 2022

Ruler Foods open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Ruler Foods Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Ruler Foods Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Ruler Foods fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Ruler Foods Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Ruler Foods Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Ruler Foods Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Ruler Foods operate 13 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

ReadCattle Baron Holiday Hours, BrandsMart USA Holiday Hours

 

Ruler Foods History

It is a discount warehouse grocery chain in the United States. Kroger is the current owner of this company. The head office of Ruler Foods is located in Seymour, Indiana. This company sells 80% of the Kroger Brand.

Ruler Foods operate its stores in Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Tennessee, Missouri, and Kentucky. Ruler Foods sells products like deli, frozen foods, bulk foods, snacks, seafood, meat, general grocery. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Ruler Foods Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBRIO Tuscan Grille Holiday Hours, Carvel Ice Cream Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.