Rural King Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 28, 2021

If you want to know Rural King Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Rural King Holiday Hours. It is a farm supply store. This business is based in Mattoon, Illinois, United States. In 1960, Rural King started.

 

Rural King Holiday Hours in 2022

Rural King opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Rural King Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Rural King Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Rural King fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Rural King Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Rural King Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Rural King Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Rural King operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

ReadBubba Gump Shrimp Holiday Hours, Buckle Holiday Hours

 

Rural King History

In 1960, Rural King started. It is a farm supply store based in Matton, Illinois, United States. This Farm supply company operates more than 125 stores. They operate most of the stores in Alabama, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Illinois. Indiana, Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, North Carolina, Tennessee.

This company President is Alex Melvin. Rural King sells various products like Pump supplies, power tools, Clothing accessories, Pet supplies, Pump supplies. To know more information about the farm supply stores. You can visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Rural King Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBristol Farms Holiday Hours, Broadway Pizza Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.