Ruths Chris Steak House Holiday Hours

By | July 5, 2022

If you want to know Ruths Chris Steak House Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Ruth Chris Steak House Holiday Hours. Ruth Chris operates more than 100 steakhouses in the United States, Canada & Mexico.

 

Ruth Chris Steak House Holiday Hours

Ruth Chris Steak House opens most of the restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Ruth Chris Steak House Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day  Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Ruth Chris Steak House Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Ruth Chris Steak House opens most of its restaurants on New Year’s Day, But on this day, their Operating time is a little bit different.

 

What time does Ruth Chris Steak House Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 4:00 PM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Ruth Chris Steak House Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 4:00 PM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

 

Ruth Chris Steak House Regular Hours

On regular days, most of the Ruth Chris Steak House operates for 6 to 7 hours a day. Opening and Closing time totally depends on the locations of the restaurants.

Day Open Close
Monday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday 4:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like the complete information on Ruth Chris Streak House Holiday Hours. This restaurant started in New Orleans, Louisiana. Ruth Fertel is the founder of this company. The head office of Ruth Chris is located in Winter Park, Florida. Ruth Chris Steak House operates more than 100 steakhouses. They use their Steakhouses in the United States, Canada, Panama, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Singapore, Japan, Indonesia, and Hong Kong.

 

Read About Other Articles

Cub Foods Holiday Hours

McAlisters Deli Holiday Hours

Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *