Seasons 52 Holiday Hours

By | July 30, 2022

If you want to know Seasons 52 Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Seasons 52 Holiday Hours. It is a 19 years old famous American fresh grill and wine bar. Its head office is located in Orlando, Florida.

 

Seasons 52 Holiday Hours

Seasons 52 opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Seasons 52 Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 2:00 PM)
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Operating time different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Seasons 52 Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Seasons 52 Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Seasons 52 Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:30 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Seasons 52 Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:30 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Seasons 52 Regular Hours

On regular days, most Seasons 52 restaurants operate for more than 10 hours a day. Its opening and closing times depend on the restaurant’s location.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:30 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:30 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:30 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:30 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:30 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 11:30 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:30 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Seasons 52 Holiday Hours. They offer a delicious menu to their customers. In the United States, Seasons 52 operate more than 42 Locations.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Flemings Steakhouse Holiday Hours

Cafe Rio Holiday Hours

Fazolis Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.