Shake Shack Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 31, 2021

If you want to know Shake Shack Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Shake Shack Holiday Hours. It is an American fast-casual restaurant chain. This restaurant chain is based in New York City. Danny Meyer is the founder of this restaurant company.

 

Shake Shack Holiday Hours in 2022

Shake Shack opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Shake Shack Holiday Hours on the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Shake Shack Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Shake Shack fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Shake Shack Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Sickies Garage Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Shake Shack Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Shake Shack operates 10 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

ReadCar Toys Holiday Hours, Campmor Holiday Hours

 

Shake Shack History

It is an 18 years old American fast-casual restaurant chain. This restaurant chain is based in New York City. In July 2004, they started. The head office of Shake Shack is located in New York City, New York, United States.

In the United States, Shake Shack operates 229 restaurants and 121 in the international market. They operate restaurants in Asia, the Middle East, Europe, North America, Oceania, Asia.

Shake Shack offers products like Chicken, milkshakes, Hamburgers, Hot dogs, French Fries. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Shake Shack Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCattlemens Holiday Hours, Central Market Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.