Shaws Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 16, 2021

If you want to know the Shaws Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Shaws Holiday Hours. Shawa is a 162 years old American grocery store chain. It is based in West Bridgewater, Massachusetts. In 1860, Shaws started its journey from Portland, Maine.

 

Shaws Holiday Hours in 2022

Shaws open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Shaws Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Shaws Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Shaws fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Shaws Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Shaws Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Shaws Regular Hours

On regular days Shaws operate 15 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

ReadLidl Holiday Hours, Crunch Fitness Holiday Hours

 

Shaws History

It is a 162 years old American grocery store chain under the management of West Bridgewater, Massachusetts. Shaws operate almost 133 stores in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont. Its headquarter is located in West Bridgewater, Massachusetts.

They mainly offer products that include Bakery, Dairy, deli, floral, Frozen foods, grocery, Pharmacy, snacks, produce seafood.

Shaws and Star Market acquired many brands include Chill, Wild Harvest, Open Nature, Home Life, Market Fresh, and many more. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Shaws Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBig 5 Sporting Goods Holiday Hours,  Cook Out Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.