SweetFrog Holiday Hours

By | January 12, 2022

If you want to know SweetFrog Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of SweetFrog Holiday Hours. This company is also popular as SweetFrog-Premium Frozen Yogurt. It is a chain of frozen yogurt retail restaurants. This restaurant company is operated by Sweet Frog Enterprises, LLC.

 

SweetFrog Holiday Hours

SweetFrog opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share SweetFrog Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time SweetFrog Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, SweetFrog fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 1:00 PM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time SweetFrog Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 1:00 PM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time SweetFrog Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 1:00 PM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

SweetFrog Regular Operating Hours

On regular days SweetFrog operates 7 or 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

ReadCocos Bakery Holiday Hours,  Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours

 

SweetFrog History

From Richmond, Virginia, SweetFrog started. This company found by Annah Kim and Derek Cha. The head office of SweetFrog is located in Richmond, Virginia, United States.

SweetFrog operates more than 350 restaurants. This company offers Frozen Yogurt and Sweet Frog Merchandise. Most of the restaurants are painted Pink and Green. Visit the site for more information.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of SweetFrog Holiday Hours.

 

ReadDillons Holiday Hours, Dierbergs Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.