Sweetgreen Holiday Hours

By | July 26, 2022

If you want to know Sweetgreen Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Sweetgreen Holiday Hours. It is a fast-casual restaurant chain in the United States. They are popular because of their Salad.

 

Sweetgreen Holiday Hours

Sweetgreen Opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Sweetgreen Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time is a little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Sweetgreen Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Sweetgreen Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Sweetgreen Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What time does Sweetgreen Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Sweetgreen Regular Hours

On regular days most Sweetgreen restaurants operate for more than 10 hours a day. Opening and closing time totally depends on the restaurant’s location. Few locations also close at 8:00 PM.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on Sweetgreen Holiday Hours. It is a famous fast-casual restaurant chain and it started in 2006. Sweetgreen mainly serves Salad and operates almost 159 locations.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Five Guys Holiday Hours

Culvers Holiday Hours

 Waffle House Holiday Hours

Village Inn Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.