Tanger Outlets Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 4, 2021

If you are here to know the Tanger Outlets Holiday hours in 2022. Here you know the full information of Tanger Outlet Holiday hours. Tanger Outlets is a real estate investment trust company. Its headquarter is located in Greensboro, North Carolina that invest in outlet stores and shopping centers. Stanley Tanger is the founder of this company.

 

Tanger Outlets Holiday Hours in 2022

Tanger opens its all Outlets during all federal holidays. Below we share Tanger Outlets Holiday Hours on the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open (6:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Tanger Outlets Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Tanger Outlets fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/9:00 PM. Few outlets also open at 9:00 AM.

 

What does the time Tanger Outlets Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Tanger Outlets Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/9:00 PM.

 

ReadTarget Store Holiday Hours, Home Goods Holiday Hours

 

Tanger Outlets Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Tanger Outlet operates 10 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

ReadPanda Express Holiday Hours, Sams Club Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Tanger Outlets is 40 years old real estate investment trust. Its headquarter is located in Greensboro, North Carolina. This company invests in Outlet stores and Shopping Centers.

In 2019, this company-owned 32 shopping centers 12.0 million square feet, and over 2400 stores.

Tanger Outlets’ largest tenants are VF corporation, Ascena Retail Group, Nike Inc, Ralph Lauren Corporation. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Tanger Outlets Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadNordstrom Rack Holiday Hours, Giant Eagle Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.