Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours

By | August 3, 2022

If you want to know about Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours. It is a private American restaurant chain that operates more than 135 locations in Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, and Indiana.

 

Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours

Tijuana Flats closed most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Tijuana Flats Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Tijuana Flats Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Tijuana Flats Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Tijuana Flats Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Tijuana Flats Regular Hours

On regular days, in Tijuana Flats, most restaurants operate 10 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Tijuana Flats Holiday Hours. It is a restaurant chain in the United States serving Tex Mex Cuisine. Tijuana operates more than 135 locations in the United States.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Newks Eatery Holiday Hours

Jollibee Holiday Hours

 Cava Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.