Tom Thumb Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 29, 2021

If you want to know the Tom Thumb Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Tom Thumb Holiday Hours. It is a supermarket chain in the Dallas Fort Worth metroplex. It is a 74 years old company and operates under the name of Tom Thumb.

 

Tom Thumb Holiday Hours in 2022

Tom Thumb opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Tom Thumb Holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Tom Thumb Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Tom Thumb fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Tom Thumb Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Tom Thumb Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Tom Thumb Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Tom Thumb Operates 17 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

Read–  Zoes Kitchen Holiday Hours, Zantigo Holiday Hours

 

Tom Thumb History

Tom Thumb is a supermarket chain in the Dallas Fort Worth metroplex. In 1948, Tom Thumb started. Tom Thumb mainly serves Texas and operates 64 stores.

This supermarket chain sells products like Bakery, Dairy, groceries, Meat, Pharmacy, Produce, seafood, snacks, and fuel.

Tom Thumb distribution center is located in Roanoke, Texas. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Tom Thumb Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadGiant Food Holiday Hours, Trader Joes Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.