True Value Hardware Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 1, 2021

If you want to know the True Value Hardware Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of True Value Hardware Holiday Hours. It is an American wholesaler and operates more than 4500 retail locations worldwide. It is a 74 years old company and started as Cotter & Company.

 

True Value Hardware Holiday Hours in 2022

True Value opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share True Value Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time True Value Hardware Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, True Value Hardware fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time True value Hardware Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time True Value Hardware Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

True value Hardware Regular Operating Hours

On regular days True Value Hardware operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

 

ReadWalgreens Holiday Hours, ShopRite Holiday Hours

 

True value Hardware History

In 1948, True Value Hardware started from the Chicago, Illinois, United States. They started as Cotter & Company. It is a 74 years old company. John Cotter is a founder. Its headquarter is located in Chicago, Illinois, United States.

Chris Kempa is the CEO of this company. True Value Hardware mainly sells products that include Home improvement products, Home appliance tools, building materials, Paints, plumbing.

This hardware company has more than 2500 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of True Value Hardware Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWhite Castle Holiday Hours,  West Elm Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.