Twin Peaks Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 1, 2021

If you want to know the Twin Peaks Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Twin Peaks Holiday Hours. Twin Peaks is an American restaurants chain based in Lewisville, Texas. In 2005, Twin Peaks started from Lewisville, Texas.

 

Twin Peaks Holiday Hours in 2022

Twin Peaks open most of the restaurant’s locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Twin Peaks holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Twin Peaks Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Twin Peaks fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Twin Peaks Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Twin Peaks Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

Twin Peaks Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Twin Peaks operate 13 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM

 

ReadBlaze Pizza Holiday Hours, Biscuitville Holiday Hours

 

Twin Peaks History

In 2005, Twin Peaks started from Lewisville, Texas. Randy Dewitt and Scott Gordon are the founders of this company. Its headquarter is located in Addison, Texas, United States.

Twin Peaks operate 85 locations in the U.S. This restaurant is popular because they have a young waitress. They mainly serve the United States. Joseph Hummel is a CEO. Twin Peaks offer products like Southwest food, American food.

This company has more than 5000 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Twin Peaks Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBlue Goose Cantina Holiday Hours, Blimpie Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.