Valley National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 14, 2021

If you want to know the Valley National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Valley National Bank Holiday Hours. Valley National Bank is also known as Valley Bank. It is a regional bank holding company and its headquarter is located in Wayne, New Jersey.

 

Valley National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Valley National Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Valley National Bank Holiday hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Valley National Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Valley National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Valley National Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:00 PM/5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Valley National Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Valley National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Valley National Bank Regular Hours

On regular days Valley National Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadSynchrony Bank Holiday Hours, Regions Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Valley National Bank is a 95 years old bank. In 1927 this bank started its journey. It is a regional bank holding company. This Bank has more than $42 billion in assets. Valley National Bank operates more than 230 branches in Northern, Central New Jersey, and New York City.

This Bank holds approximately $29 billion in assets. In New Jersey, Valley National Bank has one of the largest commercial banks.

Valley National Bank operates its branches in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida, Alabama. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Valley National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

Read–  Santander Bank Holiday Hours, Merrick Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.