Waffle House Holiday Hours

By | July 12, 2022

If you want to know Waffle House Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Waffle House Holiday Hours. Waffle House is a restaurant chain. They operate more than 2100 locations in 25 states of America.

 

Waffle House Holiday Hours

Waffle House opens most of its restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Waffle House Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time little bit different

 

What time does Waffle House Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Waffle House Restaurants are open. They operate for 24 hours.

 

What time does Waffle House Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Operate for 24 Hours.

 

What time does Waffle House Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Operate for 24 Hours.

 

Waffle House Regular Hours

On regular days and other federal holidays, most Waffle House restaurants operate 24 hours a day.

Day Open/close
Monday 24 Hours
Tuesday 24 Hours
Wednesday 24 Hours
Thursday 24 Hours
Friday 24 Hours
Saturday 24 Hours
Sunday 24 Hours

 

Final Thoughts

Hope you like the full information on Waffle House Holiday Hours. This casual dining restaurant chain operates more than 2100 locations in 25 states. Waffle House most of its restaurants are in the South. Its head office is located at 5986 Financial Drive. They mainly offer Waffles, Breakfast Foods, and Sandwiches.

 

Read About Other Articles

 Five Guys Holiday Hours

Steak n Shake Holiday Hours

Bojangles Holiday Hours

Wingstop Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.