Weis Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 6, 2021

If you are here for Weis Holiday Hours in 2022. You are on the right page. In this article, we share the complete information of Weis Holiday Hours. Weis Market is a Mid-Atlantic food retailer based in Sunbury, Pennsylvania. Weis Market operates 196 stores. Jonathan Weis is the Chairman, President, and CEO of this company.

 

Weis Holiday Hours in 2022

Weis Market opens its all stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Weis Market holiday hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

ReadChipotle Holiday Hours,  Taco Bell Holiday Hours

 

What does the time Weis Market Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Weis fully operates like other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Weis Market Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Weis Market Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Weis Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Weis operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM 8:00 PM/9:00 PM

 

ReadSonic Holiday Hours, Goodwill Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Weis Market is a 109 years old Mid Atlantic Food retailer. This company is based in Sunbury, Pennsylvania. Weis Market operates 196 stores with more than 23000 employees. Weis Market operates its all stores in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware.

Weis Market offer products that include Bakery, seafood, frozen foods, drinks, Pharmacy, health & beauty general merchandise.

Weis Market is owned by the Weis family. This food retailing company runs more than 23000 employees.

Harry and Sigmund Weis are the founders of this company. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Weis Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadJCPenney Holiday Hours, Subway Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.