White Castle Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 24, 2021

If you want to know the White Castle Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of White Castle Holiday Hours. It is an American regional hamburger restaurant chain. They operate in more than 377 locations in 13 states. Its headquarter is located in Columbia, Ohio, United States.

 

White Castle Holiday Hours in 2022

White Castle opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share White Castle Holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time White Castle Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, White Castle fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

What does the time White Castle Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

What does the time White Castle Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 1:00 AM.

 

White Castle Regular Operating Hours

On regular days White Castle operates 18 to 19 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday 6:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday 6:00 AM 2:00 AM
Saturday 6:00 AM 2:00 AM
Sunday 6:00 AM 1:00 AM

 

ReadShoe Carnival Holiday Hours, Bed Bath Beyond Holiday Hours

 

White Castle History

It is a more than 100 years old American regional hamburger restaurant chain. On September 13, 1921, this company started from Wichita, Kansas, United States.

Billy Ingram and Walter Anderson are the founders of this company. White Castle operates more than 377 locations in The Midwest, New York Metropolitan area, Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Arizona, Orlando, Burbank, California.

Lisa Ingram is the CEO of this company. White Castle sells products that include Hamburgers, French Fries, breakfasts, milkshakes, and soft drinks. White Castle has more than 10000 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of White Castle Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBi-Mart Holiday Hours, Baskin Robbins Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.