Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 26, 2021

If you want to know the Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours. It is an American fast-food chain. This restaurant is specialized in hot dogs. It is also popular as the world’s largest hot dog chain.

 

Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours in 2022

Wienerschnitzel opens most of the locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Wienerschnitzel Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Wienerschnitzel fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Wienerschnitzel Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Wienerschnitzel Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Wienerschnitzel Regular Operating Hours

on regular days Wienerschnitzel operates 12 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

ReadJamba Juice Holiday Hours, Cedar Point Holiday Hours

 

Wienerschnitzel History

It is an American fast-food restaurant chain and started in 1961. This fast-food company mainly specialized in hot dogs. This company is also popular for World’s largest hot dog chain.

Wienerschnitzel operates its locations in California, Texas, Arizona, Colorado, Illinois, Louisiana, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, and Washington.

They only serve the United States. Cindy Culpepper is the CEO of this company. Wienerschnitzel offer products that include Hot Dogs, Hamburgers, Sandwiches, French fries, soft drink, milkshakes, breakfasts. This company has more than 5000 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Wienerschnitzel Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadDunham’s Sports Holiday Hours, Pepboys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.