Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 21, 2022

If you want to know Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours. It is a regional shopping Mall in Northeast Memphis, Tennesse, United States. Simon Property Group is owned and manages this Mall. Wolfchase Mall operates 117 stores.

 

Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours

Wolfchase Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (6:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does Wolfchase Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Wolfchase  Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What time does Wolfchase Mall Open on Mothers Day?

Wolfchase Mall operates like all other regular days on Mother’s Day. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Wolfchase Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, This Mall operates like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Wolfchase Mall Regular Hours

On regular days This Mall operates for 9 to 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

Conclusion

I hope you like the complete information about Wolfchase Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, This Mall’s operating time is slightly different. Before visiting Wolfchase Mall, just check out the Google Map official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Orange Park Mall Holiday Hours

Eagan Outlet Mall Holiday Hours

Short Pump Mall Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.