Woodfield Mall Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 26, 2021

If you want to know the Woodfield Mall Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Woodfield Mall Holiday Hours. Woodfield Mall is a shopping mall located in the northwest Chicago suburb of Schaumburg Illinois, United States. In Illinois state, Woodfield Mall is the largest shopping mall.

 

Woodfield Mall Holiday Hours in 2022

Woodfield Mall opens all malls during all federal holidays. Below we share Woodfield Mall Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Woodfield Mall Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Woodfield Mall fully operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 11:0 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Woodfield Mall Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:0 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Woodfield Mall Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:0 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

ReadAutozone Holiday Hours,  Safeway Holiday Hours

 

Woodfield Mall regular operating hours

On regular days Woodfield Mall operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:0 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11:0 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11:0 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 11:0 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

 

ReadParty City Holiday Hours, Hy-Vee Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Woodfield Mall is a 51 years old mall and they started their journey from the Chicago suburb of Schaumburg, Illinois, United States. In Illinois state, it is the largest shopping mall and the second-largest mall in Oakbrook Center in Oak Brook.

Woodfield Mall is the largest shopping mall in the United States. This mall is located approximately 27 miles from Chicago Loop. This mall is managed by the Simon Property Group. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information on Woodfield mall Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadHarbor Freight Holiday Hours, Staples Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.