Zions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 2, 2021

If you want to know the Zions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are on the right page. Here we share full details of Zions Bank Holiday Hours. For more than 140 years Zions Bank offer quality financial service to its customers and Community.

 

Zions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Zions Bank closed its all 122 branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Zions Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Zions Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Zions Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Zions Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Zions Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  Zions Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Zions Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Zions Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadUMB Bank holiday hours,  Big Y Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

For more than 140 years Zions Bank offer quality care services to its customers. This bank offers access to ATMs throughout Utah, Idaho, and eight other states. Zions Bank offers financial resources, wealth management solutions, and mortgages services to its customers.

A. Scott Anderson is the President and CEO of this Bank. In 1873 this bank started its journey from Salt Lake City. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Zions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadGate City Bank Holiday Hours, Scotia Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.