Bi-Mart Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 18, 2021

If you want to know the Bi-Mart Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Bi-Mart Holiday Hours. This company is an employee-owned chain of retailers located in the United States of Oregon, Washington, and Idaho. In 1955 B-Mart started its journey.

 

Bi-Mart Holiday Hours in 2022

Bi-Mart opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share B-Mart Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Bi-Mart Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Bi-Mart fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bi-Mart Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bi-Mart Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Bi-Mart Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Bi-Mart Operate 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

ReadCook Out Holiday Hours, Big 5 Sporting Goods Holiday Hours

 

Bi-Mart History

Bi-Mart is an employee-owned chain of retailers. It is located in the United States of Oregon, Washington, and Idaho. This company merchandise includes electronics, small appliances, power tools, housewares, automotive, sporting goods.

They also sell personal care products and at the end of 2021, they open many pharmacy locations.

Bi-Mart sells products that include clothing, footwear, housewares, Sporting goods, hardware, toys, electronics, foods, seasonal foods. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of the Bi-Mart Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCrunch Fitness Holiday Hours, Lidl Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.