Killeen Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 29, 2022

If you want to know Killeen Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Killeen Mall Holiday Hours. It is a square-foot shopping Mall located in Killeen, Texas. This Mall is owned and managed by Jones Lang Lasalle. Killeen Mall operates 95 stores. Killeen Mall operates four anchor stores.

 

Killeen Mall Holiday Hours

Killeen Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share Killeen Mall Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (7:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does Killeen Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Killeen Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What time does Killeen Mall Open on Mothers Day?

Killeen Mall operates like all other regular days on Mother’s Day. Open morning at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Killeen Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, This Mall operates like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Killeen Mall Regular Hours

On regular days This Mall operates for 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

 

Conclusion

I hope you like the complete information about Killeen Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, This Mall’s operating time is slightly different. Before visiting Killeen Mall, just check out the Google Map official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Puente Hills Mall Holiday Hours

Broadway Mall Holiday Hours

Boulevard Mall Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.