Simmons Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 4, 2021

If you want to know the Simmons Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Simmons Bank Holiday Hours. Simmons Bank operates its branches in Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas, This bank is a primary subsidiary of Simmons First National Corporation.

 

Simmons Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Simmons Bank closed its all 200 branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Simmons Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Simmons Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Simmons Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Simmons Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Simmons Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  Simmons Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Simmons Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Simmons Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Few locations also open on Saturday from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

ReadScotia Bank Holiday Hours, UMB Bank holiday hours

 

Bank History

Simmons Bank is a 119 years old bank. They operate their branches in Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Missouri. It is a bank holding company and a subsidiary of Simmons First National Corporation. Its headquarter is located in Simons Tower, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States.

George A. Makris is the Chairman and CEO of this company. According to the Wikipedia 2020 data Simmons Bank is operated by more than 2923 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Simmons Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBremer Bank Holiday Hours, Gate City Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.