Southpark Mall Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 24, 2021

If you want to know about the Southpark Mall Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Southpark Mall Holiday Hours. Southpark Mall is an enclosed shopping mall located in Strongsville, Ohio. In the United States, Southpark Mall is ranked one of the largest shopping malls.

 

Southpark Mall Holiday Hours in 2022

Southpark Mall opens 170 locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Southpark Mall Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Southpark Mall Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Cook Out fully operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

What does the time Southpark Mall Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Southpark Mall Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

ReadDunkin Donuts Holiday Hours, Fred Meyer Holiday Hours

 

Southpark Mall Regular Operating Hours

On regular days most of the Southmark Mall operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 AM

 

ReadDicks Sporting Goods Holiday Hours, Popeyes Holiday Hours

 

Mall History

Southpark Mall started its journey almost 26 years ago on October 16, 1996. Its address is 500 Southpark Center, Strongsville, OH 44136. This mall ranked as one of the largest shopping malls in the United States.

This mall operates 170 stores and they have a 2 floor. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of SouthPark mall Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadKrispy Kreme Holiday Hours,  KFC Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.