Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 11, 2021

If you want to know the Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours. It is an American fast-casual restaurant, bakery, and cafe chain. Its headquarter is located in Richardson, Texas. Louis Rapuano and Louis Kane are a founder of this company.

 

Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours in 2022

Au Bon Pain opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Au Bon Pain Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Au Bon Pain operates its store like other regular days.

 

What does the time Au Bon Pain Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days.

 

What does the time Au Bon Pain Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days.

 

Read–  Twin Peaks Holiday Hours, Torrid Holiday Hours

 

Au Bon Pain History

It is a 46 years old company and started in Boston, Massachusetts, United States. The headquarter of this restaurant company is located in Richardson, Texas, United States. They operate in 176 locations.

Au Bon Pain mainly serves the United States and Thailand. They serve Breakfast and Lunch. Currently, this company is owned by AMPEX Brands.

Au Bon Pain serves Baked goods like bread, pastries, croissants, bagels. They also offer tea, coffee, espresso beverages. In breakfast, they offer egg sandwiches and in lunch, they offer soup, salad, and sandwiches. Au Bon Pain also offers catering services. To know more information about this company. You can visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of the Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBlackjack Pizza Holiday Hours, Big O Tires Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.