Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 15, 2021

If you want to know Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours. They are the furniture manufacturer and retailer. The headquarter of this furniture company is in Bassett, Virginia, United States.

 

Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022

Bassett Furniture opens most of the furniture stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours on the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Bassett Furniture Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Bassett Furniture fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bassett Furniture Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bassett Furniture Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

Bassett Furniture Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Bassett Furniture operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

 

ReadAndys Frozen Custard Holiday Hours, Atlanta Bread Holiday Hours

 

Bassett Furniture History

In 1902, Bassett Furniture started. They are the furniture manufacturer and retailer. This furniture company was started by 4 members John D. Bassett, Charles C. Bassett, Samuel H. Bassett, and Reed L. Stone. In Virginia, it is one of the oldest furniture manufacturers.

This furniture manufacture company operates 60 retail locations in the United States and Puerto Rico. Robert H. Spilman Jr is the CEO of this company. They sell Home Furnishing and fixtures. This furniture company has 2618 employees. To know more information about this company. You can visit the official site or read the Wikipedia page.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Bassett Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadAuntie Anne’s Holiday Hours, Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.