Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours

By | July 7, 2022

If you want to know Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours. Bjs is a restaurant chain in the United States. Its head office is located in Huntington Beach, California. 

 

Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours

Bjs Restaurants open most of its restaurants locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Bjs Restaurants Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Bjs Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Bjs Restaurants Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Bjs Restaurants Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

Bjs Restaurants Regular Hours

On regular days, most of the Bjs Restaurants operate for 12 to 13 hours a day. Its Opening and Closing time is totally depend on the Business locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM

 

Final Thoughts

Hope you like the full information of Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours. Bjs Restaurants is known as many other names like Bjs Grill, Bjs Pizza & Grill, Bjs Restaurant & Brewery, Brewhouse. In 1978, Bjs Restaurants started its journey. Mike Phillips and Bill Cunningham are the founders of this restaurant chain. Bjs Restaurant operate almost 214 restaurants in the United States.

 

Read About Other Articles

McAlisters Deli Holiday Hours

Ruby Tuesday Holiday Hours

Jasons Deli Holiday Hours

 Moes Southwest Grill Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.