Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 17, 2021

If you want to know Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours. It is a privately owned company. This retail company operates more than 500 retail stores. This outlet idea is originated in 1980.

 

Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours in 2022

Burkes Outlet opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Burkes Outlet Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Burkes Outlet fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM/9:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Burkes Outlet Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM/9:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Burkes Outlet Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM/9:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 AM.

 

ReadAmerican Girl Holiday Hours, Precision Tune Holiday Hours

 

Burkes Outlet Regular Operating Hours

Everyday Burkes Outlet operates 14 to 15 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Burkes Outlet Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadAJ’s Fine Foods Holiday Hours, Allen Edmonds Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.