Michaels Holiday Hours in 2022

By | September 27, 2021

In this article, we share information on Michaels Holiday Hours in 2022. We share full information about its holiday hours. Michaels store is 48 years old private American and Canadian crafts store. In North America Michaels is the largest framing, floral, crafts, wall decor. Michale’s store was started by Michael J.Dupey in Dallas, Texas.

 

Michaels Holiday Hours in 2022

Michaels opens its all stores during all federal holidays. Below we mention Michaels Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Michales Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Michales Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Michales Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

ReadPizza Hut Holiday Hours, Wendys Holiday Hours

 

Michaels Regular Operating Time

On regular days most of the Michaels stores operate 12 hours a day. Most of the stores open morning at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

ReadWalmart Holiday Hours, Cold Stone Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Michales is an American private company. It is a North American arts and craft provider. Michael J. Dupey is the founder of this company. This company offers products in retail, wholesale arts, floral, wall decor, crafts.

The headquarter of this company is located in Irving, Texas, United States.

In the United States and Canada, Michaels has operated 1252 stores. Ashley Buchanan is the CEO of this company. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Michales Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWinco Foods Holiday Hours, Chilis Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.