Wendys Holiday Hours in 2022

By | September 20, 2021

Wendys is 51 years old American international fast food restaurant chain. Dave Thomas is the founder of this company. If you are looking for a Wendys Holiday Hours in 2022. You are on the right page. Here we share the complete information about the Wendys Holiday Hours. Wendy’s offer products that include Hamburgers, Chicken Sandwich, Salads, Frozen dessert, Breakfast Sandwich.

 

Wendys Holiday Hours in 2022

Wendys operate their stores during all federal holidays. Because during holidays customers have a free time to spend with their family and enjoy the holiday.

 Date Day Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Close
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Close

 

What does the time Wendys Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:30 AM and close at 10:30 PM.

 

What does the time Wendys Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:30 AM and close at 10:30 PM.

 

What does the time Wendys Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:30 AM and close at 10:30 PM.

 

ReadWinco Foods Holiday Hours, Bestbuy Holiday Hours

 

Wendys Regular Hours

Wendys operate 20 to 21 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Friday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday 6:30 AM 1:00 AM

 

ReadWalmart Holiday Hours, Chilis Holiday Hours

 

Company History

On November 15, 1969, Wendys started its journey from Columbus, Ohio, United States. It is an American international fast food restaurant chain. Wendys is the third largest hamburger fast-food chain with 6711 locations.

Wendy’s offer products that include Hamburgers, Chicken Sandwich, French Fries, Salads, Frozen dessert, Breakfast Sandwich. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

In this article, we share complete information on Wendys Holiday Hours in 2022. Hope you like this article.

 

ReadPizza Hut Holiday Hours, Cold Stone Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.