Publix Holiday Hours in 2022

By | September 20, 2021

Publix Holiday Hours- Publix is a 91 years old supermarket company. It is an American supermarket chain and its headquarter is located in Lakeland, Florida. This supermarket chain operates in the Southeastern United States. If you are looking for a Publix Holiday Hours in 2022 you are on the right page. During holidays they operate most of their stores like other regular days. Because in federal holidays customer has to free time to the holiday.

 

Publix Holiday Hours in 2022

 Date Day Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Close
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Close
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Close

 

What does the time Publix Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Publix Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Publix Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

ReadChilis Holiday Hours, Winco Foods Holiday Hours

 

Publix Regular Hours

Publix operates all stores 15 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM  10:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

ReadCold Stone Holiday Hours, Walmart Holiday Hours

 

Company History

On September 6, 1930, Publix Super Market started its journey. It is an American supermarket chain and its headquarter is located in Lakeland, Florida. The company is owned and operated by Publix. Publix operates its stores in the Southeastern United States include Georgia, Florida, Alabama, South Tennessee, North Carolina, Virginia.

Publix offers services that include Event Planning, money services, online shopping, and home delivery. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

In this article, we share complete information on Publix Holiday Hours in 2022. Hope you like this article.

 

ReadWendys Holiday Hours, Pizza Hut Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.