Midas Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 9, 2021

If you want to know the Midas Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Midas Holiday Hours. Midas company is an American chain of automotive service centers. Nate H. Sherman is the founder of this company. The head office of Midas is located in Palm Beach Garden, Florida.

 

Midas Holiday Hours in 2022

Midas opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Midas Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Midas Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Midas fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Midas Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Midas Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

Midas Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Midas operates more than 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadGodfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours, MOD Pizza Holiday Hours

 

Midas History

It is an American chain of automotive service centers. Midas is a 66 years old company and started in Macon, Georgia, United States.

They operate more than 3500 stores. Midas is the world’s largest provider of offering automotive services, exhaust, offering brake, maintenance, tires, suspension services.

They operate almost 1300 stores in the United States and Canada. In the United States, Midas has more than 150 auto service centers. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Midas Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadQdoba Holiday Hours, Bashas Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.