Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 7, 2021

If you want to know the Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours. It is a private restaurant chain. Its headquarter is located in Omaha, Nebraska. This company operates fast-casual Italian and Pizza Express locations.

 

Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022

Godfathers Pizza opens most of the restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Godfather’s Pizza Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Godfather’s Pizza fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Godfather’s Pizza Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Godfather’s Pizza Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Godfather’s Pizza Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Godfather’s Pizza operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

ReadTwin Peaks Holiday Hours,  Torrid Holiday Hours

 

Godfather’s Pizza History

Godfather’s Pizza is a 49 years old restaurant chain. The headquarter of this restaurant chain is located in Omaha, Nebraska. In 1973 this company started.

Ronald B. Gartlan is a CEO and Herman Cain is a former CEO of this company. This restaurant company makes a wide variety of pizzas, chips, cookies, breadsticks, pasta, buffet.

Godfather’s Pizza offers 4 different types of crust original, golden, Mozza Loaded, and Thin. This restaurant company is known for its commercial featuring”The Godfather”. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Godfather’s Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBig Saver Foods Holiday Hours, True Value Hardware Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.