Old National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 6, 2021

If you are here to know the Old National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Old National Bank Holiday Hours. Old National Bank is a 188 years old American regional Bank. They operate almost 200 retail banking branches. This Bank is based in Evansville, Indiana.

 

Old National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Old National Bank closed its all 200 branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Old National Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Old National Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Old National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Old National Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Old National Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Old National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Old National Bank Regular Operating Hours

Old National Bank operates 8 hours a day on regular days.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadUMB Bank holiday hours,  Big Y Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1834, Old National Bank started its journey as Evansville National Bank. Its headquarter is located in Evansville, Indiana, United States.

Old National Bank operates its branches in Indiana, Kentucky, Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan.

James Ryan is the CEO and James A. Sandgren is the COO of this Bank. Old National Bank offers quality financial services to its customers.

This Bank has total assets of $23 billion. Old National Bank is the largest financial service bank holding company. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Old National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadGate City Bank Holiday Hours, Scotia Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.