Papa Johns Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 18, 2021

If you want to know the Papa Johns Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Papa Johns Holiday Hours. Papa Johns is an American Pizza restaurant franchise. In the United States, Papa Johns is the 4th largest pizza delivery restaurant chain.

 

Papa Johns Holiday Hours in 2022

Papa Johns opens most of the restaurant chain during all federal holidays. Below we share Papa Johns Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Papa Johns Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Papa Johns fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Papa Johns Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What does the time Papa Johns Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

Papa Johns Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Papa Johns operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 AM

 

ReadJamba Juice Holiday Hours, Cedar Point Holiday Hours

 

Papa Johns History

Papa Johns is a 38 years old American Pizza restaurant franchise. This franchise is the fourth largest Pizza delivery restaurant Chain in the U.S. Papa Johns’s headquarter is located in Atlanta, Georgia.

John Schnatter is the founder of this company. In the United States, they operate more than 5200 locations.

They mainly sell Pizza, Chicken Wings, and desserts. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Papa Johns Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadDunham’s Sports Holiday Hours, Pepboys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.