Regions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 10, 2021

If you are here to know the Regions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Regions Bank Holiday Hours. Regions Bank is a 51 years old bank holding company and its headquarter is located in Regions Center in Birmingham, Alabama. This Bank offers commercial banking, retail banking to their customers.

 

Regions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Regions Bank closed most of the branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Regions Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Regions Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Regions Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Regions Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:00 PM/5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Regions Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Regions Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Regions Bank Regular Hours

Regions Bank operates 8 hours a day. Operating time depends on the branch location.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM/1:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadCommunity Bank Holiday Hours, Woodforest Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Regions Bank is a bank holding company and its headquarter is located in Birmingham, Alabama. This Bank provides trust banking, retail banking, commercial banking services.

In the United States, this bank operates 1454 banking offices and 1952 ATMs. They operate their all branches in 16 states in Southern and Midwestern United States.

In the Fortune 500, this bank ranked 434th. This Bank is on the list of the largest bank in the United States. Regions Bank is the largest deposit holder in Alabama and Tennessee. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Regions Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadSally Beauty Supply Holiday Hours, Red Robin Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.