Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours

By | December 31, 2021

If you want to know Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours. It is a regional restaurant brand. In 1954 this restaurant company started. They start from Minnesota, United States.

 

Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours

Sammys Pizza opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Sammy’s Pizza Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Sammy’s Pizza fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Sammy’s Pizza Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Sammy’s Pizza Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Sammy’s Pizza Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Sammy’s Pizza operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

ReadBroadway Pizza Holiday Hours, Brookshire Brothers Holiday Hours

 

Sammy’s Pizza History

In 1954, Sammy’s Pizza started. It is a regional restaurant brand. From Hibbing, Minnesota, United States, Sammy’s Pizza started. This restaurant company offers products like American Foods, Pizza, and Italian Food.

Currently, this restaurant company operates 14 affiliated Sammy’s Pizza locations. This restaurant company opens its first cafe in Keewatin, Minnesota. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours.

 

ReadBrandsMart USA Holiday Hours, Bristol Farms Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.