Whole Foods Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 16, 2021

If you are here to know the Whole Foods Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Whole Foods Holiday Hours. Wholefoods is an American multinational supermarket chain. Its headquarter is located in Austin, Texas.

 

Whole Foods Holiday Hours in 2022

Wholefoods open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Whole Foods Holiday Hours on the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open (Reduce Hours)
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open (Reduce Hours)
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open (Reduce Hours)
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open (Reduce Hours)

 

What does the time Whole Foods Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, WholeFoods fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Whole Foods Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Whole Foods Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Does Whole Foods Pay extra on Holiday?

No.

Are Whole Foods open on Christmas 2022?

No, Whole Foods fully closed its door during Christmas Day.

 

Are Whole Foods Closed in ThanksGiving?

In Thankagiving, most of the Whole Foods stores modified their operating time.

 

Whole Foods Regular Hours

On regular days Whole Foods operate 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

ReadRed Robin Holiday Hours, Sally Beauty Supply Holiday Hours

 

Whole Foods History

Whole Foods is a 42 years old company and started its journey on 20 September 1980. They started their journey from Austin, Texas. Its headquarter is located in Austin, Texas, United States.

John Mackey, Renee HardyLawson, Mark Skiles, Craig Weller is a founder of this company.

Whole Foods operate more than 500 stores in the United States, Canada, London, United Kingdom. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Whole Foods Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBig Y Holiday Hours,  Schnucks Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.