Wingstop Holiday Hours

By | July 7, 2022

If you want to know Wingstop Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Wingstop Holiday Hours. Wingstop is popular because they are specialized in Chicken Wings. It is a fast-casual fast food restaurant.

 

Wingstop Holiday Hours

Wingstop opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Wingstop Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Wingstop Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Wingstop Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Wingstop Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Wingstop Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 12:00 AM.

 

 

Wingstop Regular Hours

On regular days, most Wingstop restaurants operate for 13 hours a day. Few restaurant locations are opening, and Closing times are a little bit different.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on Wingstop Holiday Hours. It is a fast-casual fast-food restaurant chain. In 1994, Wingstop started its journey from Garland, Texas, United States.

Antonio Swad and Bernadette Fiaschetti are a founder of this restaurant company. In terms of products, Wingstop offers Chicken Wings, French fries, Soft drinks, and Chicken tenders.

 

Read About Other Articles

Steak Escape Holiday Hours

Dos Caminos Holiday Hours

Green Mill Holiday Hours

First Watch Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.