Advance Auto Parts Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 9, 2021

If you want to know the Advance Auto Parts Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Advance Auto Parts Holiday Hours. It is an American automotive aftermarket parts provider. The head office of Advance Auto Parts is located in Raleigh, North Carolina.

 

Advance Auto Parts Holiday Hours in 2022

Advance Auto Parts opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Advance Auto parts holiday hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Reduce Hours
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Reduce Hours
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Advance Auto Parts Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Advance Auto Parts fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Advance Auto Parts Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Advance Auto Parts Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Advance Auto Parts Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Advance Auto Parts operates more than 13 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

ReadTrue Value Hardware Holiday Hours, Twin Peaks Holiday Hours

 

Advance Auto Parts History

It is 90 years old American Automotive aftermarket parts provider. They serve both professional installer and DIY (do it yourself) customers.

This company operates more than 150 Worldpac branches in the United States and Canada. Advance Auto Parts mainly serve the United States and Canada.

Jeffrey C. Smith is a Board of Directors, Tom Greco is a CEO and Jeff Shepherd is a CFO. Advance Auto Parts have a 4912 advance store.

Advance Auto Parts has many subsidiaries include Autopart International, Carquest, Carquest Canada, Worldpac Canada, WorldPac Redline. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Advance Auto Parts Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBlackjack Pizza Holiday Hours, Big O Tires Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.